BereichNameMailadresse
  
AbteilungsleiterFrank Maudererabteilungsleiter@tvp-handball.net
Stv. AbteilungsleiterDieter Hermannstvabteilungsleiter@tvp-handball.net
Geschäftsstelle geschaeftsstelle@tvp-handball.net
Technik
(Spielplanung, Halleneinteilung)
Frank Schustertechnik@tvp-handball.net
PasswesenFrank Ulmerpasswesen@tvp-handball.net
JugendleiterMarcus Hägelejugendleiter@tvp-handball.net
FördervereinGünter Hoerfoerderverein@tvp-handball.net
InternetauftrittOliver Effenberger
Frank Schuster
webmaster@tvp-handball.net
Erste MännermannschaftReiner Hauffmaenner1@tvp-handball.net
Zweite MännermannschaftMartin Bosch-Maurermaenner2@tvp-handball.net
ZeugwartMichael Singlezeugwart@tvp-handball.net